ALBUM: SiR – Chasing Summer [Zip]

Download SiR – Chasing Summer Album Zip

“Chasing Summer” is a brand new Album from SiR

Listen to “SiR – Chasing Summer Album Zip” “Mp3” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost torrent zippyshare download Album below.

Track List:

1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 
2. John Redcorn 
3. You – Can’t – Save – Me 
4. La List (feat. Smino) 
5. Fire 
6. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
7. Lucy’s Love (feat. Lil Wayne) 
8. That’s Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio) 
9. Touchdown 
10. Wires In The Way 
11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott) 
12. Mood (feat. Zacari) 
13. The Recipe 
14. LA  

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: SiR – Chasing Summer [Zip]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.