ALBUM: Lil Skies – Unbothered [ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Lil Skies – Unbothered [ZIP FILE]

 Lil Skies – Unbothered Album

Unbothered” is another brand new Album by “Lil Skies

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “Lil Skies – Unbothered Album” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: January 22, 2021

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2020 All We Got Ent. / Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.

1. Fade Away
2. Take 5
3. Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Havin My Way (feat. Lil Durk)
5. Ok
6. Dead Broke
7. On Sight
8. Think Deep Don’t Sink
9. Red Wine & Jodeci
10. Locked Up
11. Trust Nobody
12. Riot
13. Sky High
14. Mhmmm

Download Audio